Baat Cheet Service
   Fast Chat
   Voice Book
   Ufone Student Club
   Club Ufone
   Ufone Dosti
   Ufone Rishta Point
   UChat
   Ufone SMS Buddies
   Facebook Alerts
 
Ufone SMS Buddies
 
Ever felt disconnected from your circle of friends because of your hectic routine? If yes, then Ufone has the answer through an innovative and exciting new service especially for U! Ufone SMS Buddies allows you to keep connected, make new buddies or just mingle with new people anywhere you want to.
 
Choose the flavor you like best:
 
Instant Messenger – To stay connected on the go
Chat Rooms – To make new friends and share jokes
Group Chat – To send messages to all friends
Private Chat/Talk – To talk to someone anonymously
 
How do I register to Ufone SMS Buddies?
 
You can register to this service through SMS (or through our web portal, see below). To register through SMS, simply type REGISTER <nickname> and send it to 9393.
 
E.g. Register Sana87
 
Once registered you can create your profile so that others can find you. Create your profile by sending UPDATE to 9393.
 
Ufone SMS Buddies Web Portal
 
Login to the Buddies Portal to upload a profile picture, search for a friend or contact someone directly through a Call or SMS. You can join a chat room or even view ongoing conversation, this portal has all the functionality of the SMS service combined with the convenience of the Internet.
 
Follow the link and join the fun: http://ufonesmsbuddies.ufone.com/
 
Details
 
Internet Messenger (IM)

CHAT ROOMS

Group Chat

Private 1-to-1 Chat / Talk

 
Subscription Charges: Rs. 15 + Tax for 30 days
 
Terms and Conditions:
 
Users who have created a private profile will not receive a call request from anyone. The service is for all registered users of Ufone SMS Buddies only. New users can register to the service by sending REGISTER <nickname> command to 9393.
This service is available to all Ufone customers on all packages (Prepaid, Postpaid).
The service is accessible on all handsets.
If users are not successfully charged at the time of re-subscription, then their subscription will be suspended automatically.
Customers in suspended state will be unsubscribed from the service automatically after 1 month.